led_zeppelin_415858a

In honor of 4/20, a track from the ultimate stoner band. Nothing is better in a haze than the tripped-out and loud electricity that Led Zeppelin do so well. You know that question, what band would you see, any band in the world? Well, mine is Led Zeppelin. Or Jimi’s Band of Gypsys…..it’s a toss up.

“Since I’ve Been Loving You” features some of Jimmy Page’s most love-lorn and fierce guitar playing and of course, Robert Plant’s shriek. This tune  has Plant doing the low-range pleading too….best of both worlds.

“I’ve been working from 7, 7, 7, to 11 every night it kinda makes my life a drag.” He said a mouthful.

Led Zeppelin III is pretty amazing. Each song flows from the previous song and it truly is, as Mike Damone says in “Fast Times at Ridgemont High,” for making out.

Led Zeppelin: Since I’ve Been Loving You

Click on the above link.

Led Zeppelin: Since I’ve Been Loving You

Video bonus (vonus?)